Skip to content

DAY 4 – YOUR DIET

December 9, 2011

April 2011

[I am currently devising a way to talk about my diet and not bore you all to death.]

This entry wasn’t as exciting to write about compared to the others because I couldn’t think of anything that interesting to talk about. I’m basically a little girl with a huge appetite. I eat whatever I want, whenever I want but, I still look malnourished in some angles. It gets unbelievably annoying, if you ask me. (Oh, and I’m also around 90% sure that I’m gonna grow up to be a fat old lady. But, well, I hope not.)

But, there’s actually something interesting that I almost forgot about. I’ve been on a special diet for around three months now. But trust me; I am not trying to lose weight.

For health reasons, I’m not allowed to eat anything with chocolate, cheese, citrus, and caffeine, foods with certain chemicals (meaning chips and other junk food) and any type of cured meat. That’s a lot of “bawal” food, I know. I don’t know how long I’m gonna be on this diet but, well, I guess it’s not that bad.

But, honestly, I don’t feel its effect at all. Sometimes I don’t even think it makes a difference. And when I don’t see the point in something, I have a hard time obeying.

Well, it’s time to go offline. Time for a glass of chocolate milk, maybe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

