Skip to content

Day 14 – What You Talk About the Most

January 10, 2012

I talk too much. Really. Those who know me well would attest to that. But, what is it that I catch myself rambling about so often? Well, I have two words. Dream Mode. I could talk or think all day about the future, the things I’m excited for, or the things I want to do. Those things are the overused topics when in dream mode, whether or not people are with me.

Notice the dream mode tab on the menu bar above. It makes up such a big part of my thoughts that I have a separate page for it on my blog. Honestly, I cannot even explain what it is exactly that gets me so hyped up about the future but, I can’t help it. There’s just so much in life that you can do. There are so many places to visit, adventures to start, and things to experiencehow can you sit still knowing that there’s so much out there in store for you?

Even right now, as I think about it yet again, I can feel the excitement rushing through. It’s like an endless cycle in my head, one that I’m actually proud of and happy to have. Dreaming is always followed by the adventure that comes with the actual doing. So more than I enjoy talking about it, I definitely enjoy living it out. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

