Skip to content

My New Toy

March 14, 2012
tags:

I finally got it!

It’s always been my dream talent to become a photographer.Β Actually, the label bothers me a bit so, I’m gonna get rid of it.

I’ve always wanted to be able to take good pictures_ or at least have a camera that’s good enough to do such. Last week, a friend of mine sold me her Pentax SLR for a very reasonable price. And that made be the happiest person alive!

I cannot explain how excited I am to explore the wonders of my new toy. πŸ™‚

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 2, 2012 9:41 am

    Congrats kara! πŸ™‚ Finally, you can be a photographer na rin :> Hihi πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

