Skip to content

Beauty in the Rubble

April 14, 2012

Just a compilation of what I’ve seen over the past week.

These are some random shots of cement, concrete blocks, pipes, and other things you might find in a construction site. I was just extremely blessed to have been given the opportunity to learn from the people of JRP Design Inc. It’s only been a week and I’ve learned so much!

 Can I just add… I cannot explain my love for wood.
It could be because I grew up around trees.
Must be why I find it so beautiful.

That’s all for now!
*conscious effort to keep blogs short right here*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

