Skip to content

Day 20 – This Month

June 16, 2012

I don’t know why it took me this long to write this entry. It was supposed to be written last May but, well we’re half way through June so… June it is!

The biggest update I have to give is about COLLEGE! I finally started my first year of BS Architecture in the University of Santo Tomas. My first day was on, June 4. And since then, I’ve had quite a number of new experiences. New friends, new food, new hang outs, new subjects, new professor and even new modes of transportation. It’s only been two weeks but, I’m really loving it so far! It’s like high school, actually. Except you learn things that are actually relevant to what you want to do in your life!

Everyday has been an adventure and I’m excited for this week and all the weeks to come. Hopefully, I manage my time well and handle all the stress that’s on its way in the best manner possible.

COLLEGE HERE WE GOOOO

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

