Skip to content

Day 23 – Something that makes you feel better

August 13, 2012
tags: , ,

Things That Make Me Feel Better


Sleepovers!


Beautiful pictures like this on Tumblr


Looking at amazing houses


Writing my bad vibes away

Drawing on 3×5 index cards


Reminiscing


Being happily stupid with my brother

Long talks and crying sessions with my sister

Bonding with my weirdo boyfriend

Hanging out with my crazy barkada

Sleeping

And the list goes on.

I’m thankful that no matter how upset I am, there’s always something or someone that’ll make me feel better! 🙂
Goodnight!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

