Skip to content

Christmas Wish List

October 27, 2012
***Note: All photos were taken from the internet.***

This Book
Available at Fully Booked!

Portable Pottery Wheel
I really don’t know where to buy one 😦


Pilot GΒ – Tech Pens
Ball point tip sizes are 0.25, 0.3 and Β 0.4

Mini Architecture Series
Preferably the set with theΒ Eiffel Tower and Big Ben.
It’s available at Hobbes and Landes!


Fujifilm Instax Mini
White, please!


A New Pentax Lens
This one, or something even better will be totally fine!


Sofa – Bed
Excuse the photo, it’s the closest I could find.Β 


Tria Markers: Architecture Set
Need these for school so that I’d be able to make drawings like this:

GC’s from Muji, Fully Booked and National Bookstore
I will love you forever and ever.

Amen.

Β 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 27, 2012 6:02 am

    ooh I’m inspired!!! I think I should make my wish/birthday list as well HEHEHEHE

Trackbacks

  1. The Greed List | Choices

Leave a Reply

