Skip to content

Day 3 – The Cast of Your Favorite Show

November 20, 2012

Compared to my siblings, I don’t really like watching series. They take up too much time and I know that once I start, I’ll want to finish, unless I use up every ounce of will power I have to stop. Hahaha. Last sem break, I started watching The Vampire Diaries from Season 1… Bad move. I had already seen the first season but, it’d only be playing in the background so it didn’t really matter.

I’d watch it while drawing designs for Details Ink. And then I went passed the point I stopped at before, and went on and on and on. However, I refuse to start Season 4. Not with the academic load I’m taking on. No way. No giving in allowed.

Oh, and I just want to mention a scene that I will never forget. An image that was probably etched on the minds of every single emotional female being in the world that had seen it. The image of…

Stefan crying.

Hahaha, I share this with a lot, a lot, a lot of shame.

That’s all I’m gonna say.

Because right now, I’m trying really hard to suppress the girly side of me that surfaced when I saw him cry the first (and second) time. (Trust me, it’s really not cause of his looks…)

Or maybe, I can just share my though-

 No way.
No giving in allowed!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2012 5:32 am

    (this is a random comment)

    Hi Kara!

    I stumble upon your blogs days ago and also found out some of your cover songs over at YT. I just wanna thank you for inspiring me! It’s hard to explain how, but yes, you have inspired me. 🙂

    God bless the works of your heart and hands!

    • Marichu Hemplo permalink
      January 11, 2013 4:52 am

      Dear Kara, you are God’s special one, smart, beautiful and have a special gift … Keep it up pray for you!!!! I like you…. Am one of Tito Gary V .. Solid Fan…God Bless!!!

  2. January 11, 2013 9:58 am

    Thank you so much. 🙂 Means a lot to me! God bless to you as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

