Skip to content

Day 8 – A Picture that Makes You Laugh

November 26, 2012

I need not say much…
Except that there’s been no other photo that’s made me laugh as much as this one.
And that no matter how many times I look back at it, I get caught off guard and I start laughing again.

Start looking from right to left.
One of our faces didn’t get detected on Photobooth.
Therefore, one of our faces… has no effect at all. :>
El natural!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA


I will not share this blog on FB or Twitter because my friend will kill me.
I love her though.
Just clearing things up.
I.
LOVE.
HER.

(Dear Andree, if you see this……….. Hi.:))

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

