Skip to content

Gotta Love Bloglovin!

December 28, 2012

Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

This site seems pretty cool so, I decided to try it out. Seems like a pretty convenient way to read blogs. You’ll see this at the sidebar on the right:

Click, click, click!

Actually, you should consider making one for yourself. I always found it difficult to read those beautiful blogs on Blogspot or Blogger because, obviously, I use WordPress. But I can do that now via Bloglovin!

This is starting to sound like a review… one that’s horribly written. So, I’ll cut this now.

Now, go and make your own account at Bloglovin and follow STRANGEIAM! šŸ™‚

Have a good evening!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

