Skip to content

Day 14 – Someone You Can’t Imagine Your Life Without

January 15, 2013

IMGP0701

This is my brother, Timo.

Strange boy that boy.

me...

This tiny picture says a lot about him:

Naughty.
Mischievous.
Or just eeeeviiiiil.

Haha, kidding.

jaime0012

25072006569

He’s my buddy.

It’s been that way forever.
He’s the guy I can be my super duper #strange (i am. #insidejoke) self with.

All the random movie – lines… he gets it all.
The random, all out singing and dancing… yes, dancing.

He’s seen that a billion times.
And he doesn’t laugh AT me.
He laughs WITH me. 

At least, that’s what I like to think.

Hahaha.

He’s the only person in this universe that I can scream at and get mad at.
And that, I believe, is an achievement.

I never get mad.
At anyone.
I don’t really know how.

Except Timo.

(Don’t get me wrong. I love him, he’s the best brother ever. EVER. EVER.)

But, he can get mad at me just the same way.
And he can tell me what he thinks.
And I can tell him what I think.

And then, it’ll be good again within the next 5 minutes.
And I love that about us.

INDX0293

This is a compilation of photos from our brother – sister bonding at Hong Kong Greenhills. We went on tourist mode just because we felt like it and in case you’re wondering… yes, we were completely aware of how stupid we looked but, nonetheless, it was really fun!

I was thinking about who to choose for this blog. So, as mean as it sounds, I started thinking about how my life would be without certain people… it was pretty hard and sad. But for some, I could really give an answer.

Without ________, I’d be undoubtedly miserable.
Without ________, I’d be forced to be independent.
Without ________, I’d be… happy. (Haha, just kidding!)

But without Timo…?

I really…

Cannot…

Imagine…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

